Upcoming Courses & Groups

Mindful Self-Compassion for Women

Center for Mindful Self Compassion logo

September 23 – November 11, 2022

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Fridays 12:30pm-3:00pm CST / 1:30pm-4:00pm EST (please check your local time)

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free three-hour retreat

Early Bird Price: $350 USD

until June 30, 2022

Regular Price: $400 USD

Live Online Mindful Self-Compassion (LOMSC)

Center for Mindful Self Compassion logo

May 6 – July 8, 2022

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Fridays 3:00pm-5:00pm UTC / 10:00am-12:00pm CST (please check your local time)

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free three-hour retreat on Friday, June 17, 2022, from 3:00pm-6:00pm UTC / 10:00am-12:00pm CST (please check your local time)

Early Bird Price: $495 USD

until April 15, 2021

Regular Price: $595 USD

Live Online Mindful Self-Compassion (LOMSC)

Center for Mindful Self Compassion logo

April 19 – June 21, 2022

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Tuesdays 10:00pm-12:00am UTC / 5:00pm-7:00pm CST (please check your local time)

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free three-hour retreat on Tuesday, May 31, 2022, from 10:00pm-1:00am UTC / 5:00pm-8:00pm CST (please check your local time)

Early Bird Price: $495 USD

until March 29, 2021

Regular Price: $595 USD

Live Online Mindful Self-Compassion (LOMSC)

Center for Mindful Self Compassion logo

January 21 – April 1, 2022

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Fridays 4:00pm-6:00pm GMT/UTC (please check your local time)
No class on March 25.

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free three-hour retreat on Friday, March 4, 2022, from 5:00pm-8:00pm GMT/UTC (please check your local time)

Early Bird Price: $495 USD

until December 31, 2021

Regular Price: $595 USD

Live Online Mindful Self-Compassion (LOMSC)

Center for Mindful Self Compassion logo

October 12 – December 14, 2021

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Tuesdays 5:00pm-7:00pm CST / 10:00pm-12:00am UTC (please check local time)

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free three-hour retreat on Tuesday, November 23, 2021, from 10:00pm-1:00am GMT/UTC (please check your local time)

Mindful Self-Compassion

September 17 – November 5, 2021

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Co-led by Self-Compassion Teacher and practicing physician Lucy Chan, MD

Fridays 12:30pm-3:00pm CDT / 5:30pm-8:00pm UTC (please check your local time)

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free half-day retreat on Saturday, October 23, 2021, from 10:00am-1:00pm CDT / 3:00pm-6:00pm UTC (please check your local time) 

Early Bird Price: $350 USD

until July 31, 2021

Regular Price: $400 USD

Harness Your Authentic Voice

July 10 – August 14, 2021

A 6-week Course on Fierceness & Self-Compassion

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Co-led by Mindfulness and Self-Compassion Teacher Dr. Markus Bohlmann, Ph.D.

Saturdays 10:00am-11:30am CST / 11:00am-1:30pm EST

Empowering Yourself with Self-Compassion

May 14 – July 2, 2021

An 8-week Course on Mindful Self-Compassion for Women

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Co-led by Self-Compassion Teacher and practicing physician Lucy Chan, MD

Fridays 12:30am-3:00pm CST / 1:30-4:00pm EST

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free half-day retreat on Saturday, June 12, 2021, from 10am-1pm CST

Mindful Self-Compassion

February 6 – April 3, 2021

Virtual live online classes on Zoom

Co-led by Mindfulness & Self-Compassion Teacher Dr. Markus Bohlmann, Ph.D

Saturdays 10:00am-12:30pm CST / 11:00am-1:30pm EST

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free half-day retreat on Saturday, March 6, 2021, from 10am-1pm CST

Cultivating Resilience in Difficult Times

Photo by Akiff Premjee

January 7-28, 2021

Thursdays, 6pm to 7:30pm CST

Virtual Live Online classes on Zoom

*Great for Beginners and Advanced levels

Mindful Self-Compassion

Photo by Laila Narsi

October 16 – December 11, 2020

Co-led by Self-Compassion Teacher and practicing physician Lucy Chan, MD

Fridays, 12:30-3:30pm CDT (except Thanksgiving week)

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free half-day retreat on Saturday, November 28, 2020, from 10:00am-1:00pm CDT

Mindful Self-Compassion

Photo by Lina Trochez

September 8 – October 27, 2020

Tuesdays, 6:00-8:30pm CDT

FREE RETREAT! Price includes a free half-day retreat on Saturday, August 24, 2020, from 10:00am-1:00pm CDT

International Mindfulness Teachers Association
Center for Mindful Self-Compassion
Verified by Psychology Today
International Mindfulness Teachers Association
Center for Mindful Self-Compassion
Verified by Psychology Today